Research scholars - Department of Management Studies,Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Research scholars
FINANCE, ACCOUNTING ECONOMICS
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Hardik Gupta hardik_g@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Dr. Sujata Kar
2 Tejas AV tejas_v@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Dr. Abhinava Tripathi
3 Minu Kumari minu_k@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Prof. A.K. Sharma
4 Surbhi Verma surbhi_v@bm.iitr.ac.in Feb-21 Dr. Ashu Khanna
5 Ravi Raushan Jha ravi_rj@bm.iitr.ac.in Feb-21 Dr. Abhinava Tripathi
6 Manisha Yadav manisha_y@bm.iitr.ac.in Feb-21 Dr. Abhinava Tripathi
7 Lagan Jindal lagan_j@bm.iitr.ac.in Feb-21 Dr. Abhinava Tripathi
8 Charu Vadhava charu_v@bm.iitr.ac.in Feb-21 Dr. Abhinava Tripathi
9 Arpita Mourya arpita_m@bm.iitr.ac.in Feb-21 Prof. A.K. Sharma
10 Simran simran@bm.iitr.ac.in Aug-20 Prof. A.K. Sharma
11 Mohan Lal Jangid ml_jangid@bm.iitr.ac.in Aug-20 Prof. A.K. Sharma
12 Jyoti Dua j_dua@bm.iitr.ac.in Aug-20 Prof. A.K. Sharma
13 Pranshu Tripathi pranshu_t@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-19 Prof. A.K. Sharma
14 Rosy Chauhan rchauhan@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-19 Prof. A. K. Sharma
15 Amit Pandey apandey1@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-19 Prof. A. K. Sharma
16 Aafreen Khan akhan@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-19 Prof. M. K. Barua & Dr. Ashu Khanna
17 Mohd Azeem mazeem@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-19 Prof. M. K. Barua & Dr. Ashu Khanna
18 Ritika ritika1@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-19 Prof. M. K. Barua & Dr. Ashu Khanna
19 Zahid Bashir zbashir@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. Sujata Kar
20 Surbhi Gupta sgupta2@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Prof. A. K. Sharma
21 Aparajita Gupta agupta1@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Prof. A. K. Sharma
22 Pooja Kapoor pkapoor@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Dr. Sujata Kar
23 Ruchi Moolchandani rmoolchandani@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Dr. Sujata Kar
24 Richa Goyal rgoyal@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Dr. Sujata Kar
25 Jitendra Kumar Chaurasiya jchaurasiya@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Prof. A. K. Sharma
26 Ronil Barua rbarua@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Prof. A. K. Sharma
27 Vijyapu Prasanna Kumar prasannaiitr.ddm2017@iitr.ac.in Jul-17 Dr. Sujata Kar
28 Himani Chahal hchahal@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-17 Prof. A. K. Sharma
29 Sakshi Bathla sbathla@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Prof. A. K. Sharma
30 Himanshu himanshu@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Prof. J.P. Singh
31 Ammar Hafeez ahafeez@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-15 Dr. Sujata Kar
         
GENERAL MANAGEMENT
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Avinash Pratap Singh aps07.ddm2016@iitr.ac.in Jul-16 Prof. Z. Rahman
         
HR & OB
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Nurtria Rendi Rahmadi nurtria_rr@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Prof. Usha Lenka
2 Akshay Sharma akshay_s@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Dr. R.L. Dhar
3 Aakash Khindri aakash_k@bm.iitr.ac.in Feb-21 Prof. S. Rangnekar
4 Rahul Khurana r_khurana@bm.iitr.ac.in Aug-20 Prof. S. Rangnekar
5 Mohit Pahwa m_pahwa@bm.iitr.ac.in Aug-20 Prof. S. Rangnekar
6 Nilesh Kumar Tiwari nk_tiwari@bm.iitr.ac.in Aug-20 Prof. S. Rangnekar
7 Anjali Chinulal Dutta ac_dutta@bm.iitr.ac.in Aug-20 Prof. S. Rangnekar
8 Arushee Grover arushee_g@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-19 Prof. Usha Lenka
9 Himanshu Gupta himanshu_g@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-19 Dr. R.L. Dhar
10 Nidhi Kumari nidhi_k@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-19 Dr. R.L. Dhar
11 Sahil Jatale sahil_j@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-19 Dr. R.L. Dhar
12 Jyoti Arya jarya@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-19 Prof. S. Rangnekar
13 Kiran Marlapudi kmarlapudi@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-19 Prof. Usha Lenka
14 Nairitee Sil nsil@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-19 Prof. Usha Lenka
15 Neha Kumari nkumari@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-19 Prof. Usha Lenka
16 Nupur Sharma nsharma@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. R.L Dhar
17 Tulika Mukherjee tmukherjee@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. R.L Dhar
18 Durrey Shahwar dshahwar@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. R.L Dhar
19 Jyoti Jinagal Karloopia jjkarloopia@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Prof. Rajat Agrawal
20 Shruti Sarkar ssarkar@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Prof. S. Rangnekar
21 prachi thakur pthakur@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Dr. R.L Dhar
22 Ayushi Yadav ayadav@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Dr. R.L Dhar
23 Aditi Bisht abisht@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Prof. S. Rangnekar
24 Mansi Maheshwari mmaheshwari@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Prof. Usha Lenka
25 Veesam Chandra Reddy vreddy@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Dr. M K Rao
26 Owais Nazir onazir@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Prof. Z. Rahman
27 Bhairab Chandra Patra bpatra@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-17 Prof. Usha Lenka
28 Shatrughan Yadav syadav@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-17 Prof. Usha Lenka
29 Prince R prince@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Dr. M K Rao
30 Shubham Sharma ssharma@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Prof. Usha Lenka
31 Gunjan joshi joshi.ddm2017@iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Dr. R.L Dhar
         
INFORMATION SYSTEMS & DECISION SCIENCES
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Kunal Rao kunal_r@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Dr. Gaurav Dixit
2 Mohit Mittal mmittal@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. Gaurav Dixit
3 Pragyan Das pdas@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Dr. Gaurav Dixit
4 Sakshi Srivastava ssrivastava@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-17 Dr. Gaurav Dixit
5 Himanshu Agarwal himanshu.ddm@iitr.ac.in Jul-15 Dr. Gaurav Dixit
         
MARKETING MANAGEMENT
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Vaibhav Kumar vaibhav_k@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Dr. J K Nayak
2 Vaishali vaishali@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Prof. Z. Rahman
3 Vikas Arora vikas_a@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Dr. J K Nayak
4 Nandhakishore K nandhakishore_k@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Prof. Vinay Sharma
5 Neha neha@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Prof. Vinay Sharma
6 Qazi Saima Syed qazi_s@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Prof. Z. Rahman
7 Arnab Akash Saikia arnab_s@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Prof. Z. Rahman
8 Ariba Anjum ariba_a@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Prof. Vinay Sharma
9 Syam Kumar S sk_s@bm.iitr.ac.in Aug-20 Dr. J K Nayak
10 Suchi Aeron s_aeron@bm.iitr.ac.in Aug-20 Prof. Z. Rahman
11 Rakesh G Nair rg_nair@bm.iitr.ac.in Aug-20 Prof. Vinay Sharma
12 Shipra Mathur s_mathur@bm.iitr.ac.in Aug-20 Dr. J K Nayak
13 Anoop TS a_ts@bm.iitr.ac.in Aug-20 Prof. Z. Rahman
14 Baby Chandra b_chandra@bm.iitr.ac.in Aug-20 Prof. Z. Rahman
15 Abhinav Verma abhinav_v@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-19 Dr. J K Nayak
16 Manvi Goel mgoel@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-19 Prof. Vinay Sharma
17 Abhishek Kumar Srivastava akumarsrivastava@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Prof. Z. Rahman
18 Ganesh Kumar gkumar@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. J K Nayak
19 Rahila Aziz raziz@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Prof. Z. Rahman
20 Monika Sharma msharma@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Prof. Z. Rahman
21 Piyush Ranjan pranjan@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. J K Nayak
22 Tejaswi Patil tpatil@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Prof. Z. Rahman
23 Shumaila Chandni schandni@bm.iitr.ac.in Jan-18 Prof. Z. Rahman
24 Habib Ullah Siddiqui hsiddiqui@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Prof. Z. Rahman
25 Farhan Mustafa fmustafa@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Prof. Vinay Sharma
26 Syed Masroor Hassan syedm.ddm2017@iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Prof. Z. Rahman
27 Vivek Vyas vvyas@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-16 Prof. Z. Rahman
         
OPERATIONS  MANAGEMENT
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Shivani Jaiswal shivani_j@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Dr. Sumit Kumar Yadav
2 Siddharth Prajapati siddharth_p@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Dr. A. Ramesh
3 Prashant Giri prashant_g@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Dr. Tarun Sharma
4 Nitesh Kumar nitesh_k@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Dr. A. Ramesh
5 Anirban Mitra anirban_m@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Dr. Manu Gupta
6 Aakash Kale aakash_k@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Dr. A. Ramesh
7 Adhwaresh Pandey adhwaresh_p@ms.iitr.ac.in Jul-21 Prof. Rajat Agrawal
8 Ankita Shukla a_shukla@bm.iitr.ac.in Aug-20 Prof. Rajat Agrawal
9 Mohd Sufiyan mohd_s@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-19 Prof. Rajat Agrawal
10 Jal Singh Chaudhary jsinghchaudhary@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. A. Ramesh 
11 Umabharati Rawat urawat@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. A. Ramesh 
12 Saurabh Ardra sardra@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Prof. M. K. Barua
13 Ashutosh Samadhiya asamadhiya@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Prof. Rajat Agrawal
14 Santosh Anand sanand@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Prof. M. K. Barua
15 Sudeshna Rath srath@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Prof. Rajat Agrawal
16 Sourabh Kumar skumar1@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Prof. M. K. Barua
17 Smeetasree Pati spati@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Prof. Rajat Agrawal
18 Manisha Bhardwaj Manishaddm2017@iitr.ac.in Jun-17 Prof. Rajat Agrawal
19 Chitranshu Khandelwal ckhandelwal@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Prof. M. K. Barua
20 Priyanka Saini priya.ddm2016@iitr.ac.in Jul-16 Prof. Rajat Agrawal
# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.