Research scholars - Department of Management Studies,Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Research scholars
FINANCE, ACCOUNTING & ECONOMICS
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Rosy Chauhan rchauhan@bm.iitr.ac.in July-19 Prof. A. K. Sharma
2 Amit Pandey apandey1@bm.iitr.ac.in July-19 Prof. A. K. Sharma
3 Aafreen Khan akhan@bm.iitr.ac.in July-19 Dr. M. K. Barua & Dr. Ashu Khanna
4 Mohd Azeem mazeem@bm.iitr.ac.in July-19 Dr. M. K. Barua & Dr. Ashu Khanna
5 Ritika ritika1@bm.iitr.ac.in July-19 Dr. M. K. Barua & Dr. Ashu Khanna
6 Zahid Bashir zbashir@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. Sujata Kar
7 Surbhi Gupta sgupta2@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Prof. A. K. Sharma
8 Aparajita Gupta agupta1@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Prof. A. K. Sharma
9 Pooja Kapoor pkapoor@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Dr. Sujata Kar
10 Ruchi Moolchandani rmoolchandani@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Dr. Sujata Kar
11 Richa Goyal rgoyal@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Dr. Sujata Kar
12 Jitendra Kumar Chaurasiya jchaurasiya@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Prof. A. K. Sharma
13 Ronil Barua rbarua@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Prof. A. K. Sharma
14 Vijyapu Prasanna Kumar prasannaiitr.ddm2017@iitr.ac.in Jul-17 Dr. Sujata Kar
15 Himani Chahal hchahal@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-17 Prof. A. K. Sharma
16 Sakshi Bathla sbathla@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Prof. A. K. Sharma
17 Himanshu himanshu@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Prof. J.P. Singh
18 Ammar Hafeez ahafeez@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-15 Dr. Sujata Kar
         
GENERAL MANAGEMENT
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Avinash Pratap Singh aps07.ddm2016@iitr.ac.in Jul-16 Prof. Z. Rahman
2 Ankur Kashyap ankur.ddm2014@iitr.ac.in Dec-14 Dr. Rajat Agrawal
         
HR & OB
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Jyoti Arya jarya@bm.iitr.ac.in July-19 Prof. S. Rangnekar
2 Kiran Marlapudi kmarlapudi@bm.iitr.ac.in July-19 Dr. Usha Lenka
3 Nairitee Sil nsil@bm.iitr.ac.in July-19 Dr. Usha Lenka
4 Neha Kumari nkumari@bm.iitr.ac.in July-19 Dr. Usha Lenka
5 Nupur Sharma nsharma@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. R.L Dhar
6 Tulika Mukherjee tmukherjee@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. R.L Dhar
7 Durrey Shahwar dshahwar@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. R.L Dhar
8 Jyoti Jinagal Karloopia jjkarloopia@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr.Rajat Agrawal
9 Shruti Sarkar ssarkar@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Prof. S. Rangnekar
10 prachi thakur pthakur@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Dr. R.L Dhar
11 Ayushi Yadav ayadav@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Dr. R.L Dhar
12 Aditi Bisht abisht@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Prof. S. Rangnekar
13 Mansi Maheshwari mmaheshwari@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Dr. Usha Lenka
14 Veesam Chandra Reddy vreddy@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Dr. M K Rao
15 Owais Nazir onazir@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Dr M.K Rao
16 Bhairab Chandra Patra bpatra@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-17 Dr. Usha Lenka
17 Shatrughan Yadav syadav@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-17 Dr. Usha Lenka
18 Abhishek Singh  asingh3@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Prof. S. Rangnekar
19 Prince R prince@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Dr. M K Rao
20 Shubham Sharma ssharma@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Dr. Usha Lenka
21 Gunjan joshi joshi.ddm2017@iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Dr. R.L Dhar
22 Clement Cabral clemy.ddm2016@iitr.ac.in Jul-16 Dr. R.L Dhar
23 Rinki Dahiya rinki.ddm2016@iitr.ac.in Jul-16 Prof. S. Rangnekar
24 Pooja Malik pmdms.ddm2014@iitr.ac.in Dec-14 Dr. Usha Lenka
25 Varun Goel vgoelddm@iitr.ac.in Jan-14 Dr. Rajat Agrawal
         
INFORMATION SYSTEMS & DECISION SCIENCES
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Mohit Mittal mmittal@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. Gaurav Dixit
2 Pragyan Das pdas@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Dr. Gaurav Dixit
3 Sakshi Srivastava ssrivastava@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-17 Dr. Gaurav Dixit
4 Ashwani Kumar akumar1@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-15 Dr. Gaurav Dixit
5 Himanshu Agarwal himanshu.ddm@iitr.ac.in Jul-15 Dr. Gaurav Dixit
         
MARKETING MANAGEMENT
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Manvi Goel mgoel@bm.iitr.ac.in July-19 Dr. Vinay Sharma
2 Abhishek Kumar Srivastava akumarsrivastava@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Prof. Z. Rahman
3 Ganesh Kumar gkumar@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. J K Nayak
4 Rahila Aziz raziz@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Prof. Z. Rahman
5 Monika Sharma msharma@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Prof. Z. Rahman
6 Piyush Ranjan pranjan@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. J K Nayak
7 Tejaswi Patil tpatil@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Prof. Z. Rahman
8 Shumaila Chandni schandni@bm.iitr.ac.in Jan-18 Prof. Z. Rahman
9 Habib Ullah Siddiqui hsiddiqui@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Prof. Z. Rahman
10 Farhan Mustafa fmustafa@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Dr. Vinay Sharma
11 Syed Masroor Hassan syedm.ddm2017@iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Prof. Z. Rahman
12 Preeti Narwal pnarwal@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-16 Dr. J K Nayak
13 Vivek Vyas vvyas@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-16 Prof. Z. Rahman
         
OPERATIONS  MANAGEMENT
S.No. Name Email ID Date of Joining Supervisor
1 Jal Singh Chaudhary jsinghchaudhary@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. A. Ramesh 
2 Umabharati Rawat urawat@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. A. Ramesh 
3 Saurabh Ardra sardra@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. M. K. Barua
4 Ashutosh Samadhiya asamadhiya@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-18 Dr. Rajat Agrawal
5 Santosh Anand sanand@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Dr.M K Barua
6 Sudeshna Rath srath@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-18 Dr. Rajat Agrawal
7 Sourabh Kumar skumar1@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Dr. M. K. Barua
8 Smeetasree Pati spati@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-17 Dr. Rajat Agrawal
9 Manisha Bhardwaj Manishaddm2017@iitr.ac.in Jun-17 Dr. Rajat Agrawal
10 Aalok Kumar akumar@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Dr. A. Ramesh 
11 Chitranshu Khandelwal ckhandelwal@bm.iitr.ac.in Dec-16 Dr. M. K. Barua
12 Priyanka Saini priya.ddm2016@iitr.ac.in Jul-16 Dr. Rajat Agrawal
13 Siva Kumar Pujari spujari@bm.iitr.ac.in Jul-16 Dr. A . Ramesh
14 Aswin Alora aswina.ddm2016@iit.ac.in Jul-16 Dr. M. K. Barua
15 Ankur Goyal agoyal@bm.iitr.ac.in Jan-15 Dr. Rajat Agrawal
# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.