MBA Placement-IIT Roorkee - Department of Management Studies,Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
MBA Placement-IIT Roorkee

The placement committee is a team of highly motivated students, mentored by a faculty member who works towards achieving the goal of obtaining the desired placement offers for the students in terms of both profiles and organizations to work with. Also, the placement committee plays an instrumental role in developing and sustaining a mutually beneficial long term relationship with the industry.
 

Professor in Charge Training & Placement for MBA Studies

Dr.Jogendra Kumar Nayak
Department of Management Studies
IIT Roorkee

Email: tpodomsfdm@iitr.ac.in
               

Interested companies can get in touch with us or leave us your contact details at iitroorkeemba@iitr.ac.in or mba.placements@bm.iitr.ac.in.

Student Placement Committee:

Placement Committee for Batch 2019-21

Nikhil Medi

Mobile: +91-8121941197

Email ID: m_kumar@bm.iitr.ac.in

 

Saksham Taneja

Mobile: +91-9999948440

Email ID: s_taneja@bm.iitr.ac.in 

Shweta Shetty

Mobile: +91- 7043917667

Email ID: s_uday@bm.iitr.ac.in 

Radhika Krishnan

Mobile: +91-9495950136

Email ID:  r_krishnan@bm.iitr.ac.in

Vaishnav Ganapathiraju

Mobile : +91-7702158128

Email ID: g_vaishnav@bm.iitr.ac.in

Placement Committee for Batch 2020-22

2-A V Kannan_20810002 - A V KANNAN KUMAR.jpg (20 KB)

 

A V Kannan Kumar

Mobile: +91-9042939779

Email ID: av_kannan@bm.iitr.ac.in

 

Abhishek Gupta

Mobile: +91-7054447333

Email ID: a_gupta@bm.iitr.ac.in 

3-abhishek gupta.jpg (23 KB)
22_-_DIVYANSHU_GARIA-removebg-preview.jpg (75 KB)

 

Divyanshu Garia

Mobile: +91-9717045781

Email ID: d_garia@bm.iitr.ac.in 

 

Kaustubh Satish Pradhan

Mobile: +91-7057634154

Email ID:  k_pradhan@bm.iitr.ac.in

26_-_KAUSTUBH_PRADHAN-removebg-preview.jpg (73 KB)
29_-_MARTHATI_HARIDEEPAK-removebg-preview.jpg (66 KB)

Hari Deepak Marthati

Mobile : +91-7358327247

Email ID: m_harideepak@bm.iitr.ac.in

AHMED SAIF ALI KHAN 

Mobile: +91-9823051786

Email ID: asa_khan@bm.iitr.ac.in

78 - D 1106 - AHMED SAIF ALI KHAN.jpg (25 KB)
82 - PRATIK_KUMAR_MITRA-removebg-preview.jpg (22 KB)

Pratik Kumar Mitra

Mobile : +91-9176069484

Email ID: pk_mitra@bm.iitr.ac.in

 

# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.